Full schedule, squads, match timings

India A and New Zealand A will lock horns in a three-match unofficial ODI series starting on Thursday, September 22, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

After India A bagged the three-match unofficial Test series by a 1-0 margin, New Zealand A will be looking to bounce back in the white-ball format. Sanju Samson, who is not a part of the Men in Blue’s T20 World Cup 2022 squad, has been named captain of the India A side, with KS Bharat taking charge of the wicketkeeper duties.


Read the Full Article Here sportskeeda

Join our social media accounts to watch exclusive videos and photos

Written by Bourbiza Mohamed

I have 26 years of experience as a professional writer and editor and have been working as a full time freelancer since 2011. I am originally from Casablanca, Morocco, and I graduated from Qatar University with a degree in journalism. I have worked for newspapers, magazines, news agencies, websites. I speak fluent Arabic, French, English, Russian and Spanish.

Men with big penises and trimmed pubic hair are seen as more extroverted, study finds

Waleed Aly calls for ‘undemocratic’ Indigenous Elder to replace Queen but Carrie Bickmore disagrees